Purpose of Life:

Feeling way beyond disappointed and utterly hopeless after the shocking results of the 2016 election, I woke up early one morning and decided to meditate for the first time in years. After less than five minutes, I noticed and felt a slight change inside my body. Not much of a difference has been made just yet, but I could say that I’m getting there.

As someone who doesn’t usually engage in meditation in their spare time, this is something new that I’ve been introduced to; I’m still (somewhat) a beginner. But one thing I’ve studied about meditation techniques is that they do wonders not only for the mind but also for the body, soul, spirit and physique.

After having downloaded the recommended Source Living application, I had no idea what to expect. I wasn’t at all sure, at first, if it would work. I will be one hundred percent honest when I admit that I had doubts about the reviews and responses. It was only when I viewed the first few video responses that I began to feel encouraged. One young lady by the name of Allie stated that “[we] should not give up whenever [we] feel that something hasn’t worked out; [we] will get good out of whatever it is that [we] want to achieve if [we] put [our] effort and soul into everything [we] do.”

According to what I’ve learned through this brand new inspirational experience, creating positive energy within our body, mind, soul, and spirit brings about many rewards.

Leave a Reply

