Cool Summer

I feel so alive, I could dance and jive

On this warm and sunny day

Yearly welcoming season, it’s time to invite the breeze in

As I jog beside the seaside bay

How beautiful and bright, my blossoming and blazing light

That accompanies the aroma and fresh fragrance air

As I enjoy the swimming pool, the wonderful water makes my body cool

I love seeing the sun bloom everywhere

How I wish it could be summer all year round

As long as there’s sunshine, there’s no reason to feel down

Leave a Reply

