spiritual awakening

Wishing I could take control

Take my life into my own hands

Prevent bad things from happening

Make a change within the lands

 

I was once completely blind

Now my spiritual eyes have opened

Worldly vision has been unlocked

Barriers have been broken

 

Sacrifice all things material

Let old habits die fast

Time to abandon the superficial

In order to avoid feeling downcast

 

Search for deep meaning

Find a way to impact the world

With positivity and brightness

Connected by a large pearl

Leave a Reply

